New University Year!

Within a week of my return to Southampton, and the Solent University, I have spent half of my loan.. and been given ALL of my assignments for the term.

ALREADY.

I knew this year would be hard, it now counts, but the introduction to Law For Journalists has been a large pill to swallow. Safe to say I didn’t become a lawyer for a reason!

All summer I have waited to come back and be hit with work again to feel productive, and once again I will no doubt be in the swing of things by next week. I need to get writing and expanding my little journalist brain by blogging more!

Leave a Reply

